Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Sean Crick sean.crick@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Victoria Knapp victoria.knapp@scouts.ca
Council Executive Director Don MacDonald
(204) 999-8728

 

Council Service Team

Deputy Council Commissioner Volunteer Support Tyler Mailey Tyler.mailey@scouts.ca
Deputy Council Commissioner Volunteer Readiness Shirley Schnellert sschnellert@scouts.ca
Deputy Council Commissioner - Recognition Peter Champagne peter.champagne@scouts.ca
Depity Council Commissioner - Events Dawn Cumming dawn.cumming@scouts.ca
Assistant Deputy Commissioner - Outdoor Programs Glenn Harrison gjharrison@shaw.ca
Council Properties Chair Mike Papst Mike.papst@scouts.ca
Popcorn Ken  McLeod kernelken@mts.net
Scoutrees Peter Elwick pelwick@shaw.ca
     

Scouter Support Network Please contact Tyler Mailey or Erika Maguire to arrange a support visit for your Group

Area Support Manager Erika Maguire

erika.maguire@scouts.ca

(204)999-9782

Supporting Groups in Lakeland Area Jim Vnuk

mijvnuk@mts.net

 

Operations Team

Operations Manager Doug Smith
(800) 726-8876 or
(403) 283-4993, Ext 243 
Accounts payable, accounts receivable, and charitable receipting for Saskatchewan and Manitoba councils    
Senior Registrar - refunds, financial assistance, and council membership analysis and reporting Susan Lee slee@scouts.ca
Registrar Pat Papineau pat.papineau@scouts.ca
Event and property bookings Leslie Burrows

prairiebookings@scouts.ca

Member Services Administrator - Calgary - All four councils fundraising (including Scoutrees and Scout Popcorn), member recognition, council websites and newsletters. Leslie Burrows

leslie.burrows@scouts.ca

     

 

Prairie Scouting Service Centre

Scouts Canada
2140 Brownsea Dr. N.W.
Calgary, Alberta   T2N 3G9
 
Phone: 1-800-726-8876

 

MB Council Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Find a Group

Registration

Scouts.ca Scouters' Resources Page

            Proud supporter of
          Scouting in Manitoba
The Canadian Path - Scouts Canada Program Revitalization
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks

myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/


 

 

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...