Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Mike Fry mike.fry@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Adam Guercio adam.guercio@scouts.ca
Council Relationship Manager Don MacDonald
807-357-6521

 

Council Service Team

Deputy Council Commissioner - Scouter Development Stan Fry stan.fry@scouts.ca
Deputy Council Commissioner - Recognition Peter Champagne peter.champagne@scouts.ca
Assistant Deputy Commissioner - Outdoor Programs Glenn Harrison gjharrison@shaw.ca
Council Properties Chair Mike Papst mhpapst@gmail.com
Popcorn Ken McLeod kernelken@mts.net
Scoutrees Peter Elwick pelwick@mymts.net
     

Scouter Support Network Please contact  Erika Maguire or the Area Commissioner below to arrange a support visit for your Group

Area Commissioner Agassiz Basin Peter Elwick pelwick@mymts.net
Area Commissioner Lakeland Jim Vnuk

mijvnuk@mts.net

Area Commissioner NorMan Vacant  
Area Commissioner  Norwest Winnipeg Vacant  
Area Commissioner Pembina Trail Vacant  
Area Commissioner WesMan Vacant  
Area Commissioner Winnipeg East Vacant  

 

Operations Team

Operations Manager Doug Smith
(800) 726-8876 or
(403) 283-4993, Ext 243 
Accounts payable, accounts receivable, and charitable receipting for Saskatchewan and Manitoba councils    
Senior Registrar - refunds, financial assistance, and council membership analysis and reporting Susan Lee slee@scouts.ca
Registrar Pat Papineau pat.papineau@scouts.ca
Event and property bookings Leslie Burrows

prairiebookings@scouts.ca

Member Services Administrator - Calgary - All four councils fundraising (including Scoutrees and Scout Popcorn), member recognition, council websites and newsletters. Leslie Burrows

leslie.burrows@scouts.ca

 

Prairie Scouting Service Centre

Scouts Canada
2140 Brownsea Dr. N.W.
Calgary, Alberta   T2N 3G9
 
Phone: 1-800-726-8876

 

MB Council Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Add to calendar

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Find a Group

Registration

Scouts.ca Scouters' Resources Page

            Proud supporter of
          Scouting in Manitoba
The Canadian Path - Scouts Canada Program Revitalization
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks

myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/


 

 

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...